z Find a Doctor - SPYRAL HTN Clinical Trial | Medtronic | INTL

Caution: The Symplicity™ Spyral Catheter and Symplicity G3™ Generator are Investigational Devices and are limited by United States law to investigational use.

Contact Your Local Trial Site Today

This section will list the site locations for the SPYRAL HTN Global Clinical Trial Program.

map

Call or email the trial site nearest you to learn more about the trial and to see if you're eligible to join us.

Australia

The Alfred Hospital

Melbourne VIC 3004
Australia
Prof. Antony Walton
Phone: +61 (0)3 9076 3084
cardiactrials@alfred.org.au
Visit Website

Austria

Klinikum Wels-Grieskirchen

Grieskirchner Straße 42
A-4600 Wels
Austria
Prof. Dr. Thomas Weber
Thomas.Weber@klinikum-wegr.at
Visit Website

Germany

Herzzentrum Leipzig, Universitätsklinik

Herzzentrum Leipzig GmbH
Strümpellstrasse 39
04289 Leipzig
Germany
Prof. Dr. Dr. med Lurz
Phone: + 49 (0) 341 865- 0
martin.petzold@leipzig-heart.de
Visit Website 

Sana Kliniken Lübeck GmbH

Kronsforder Allee 71-73
23560 Lübeck
Germany
Prof. Dr. Joachim Weil
Joachim.Weil@Sana.de
Visit Website

Universitätsklinikum des Saarlandes

Klinik für Innere Medizin III
Kardiologie, Angiologie und Internistische Intensivmedizin
Kirrbergerstr., Geb. 40
66421 Homburg/Saar
Germany
Prof. Dr. Michael Böhm
michael.boehm@uniklinikum-saarland.de
Visit Website

Universitätsklinikum Erlangen

Medizin 4, Nephrologie und Hypertensiologie
Klinische Forschungsstation – CRC
Ulmenweg 18
91054 Erlangen
Germany
Prof. Dr. Roland Schmieder
Phone: +49 9131/853-6207
Roland.Schmieder@uk-erlangen.de
Visit Website

Greece

Hippokration General Hospital of Athens

Vasilissis Sofias 114
11527 Athens
Greece
Prof. Costas Tsioufis
Phone: +302132089522
ktsioufis@hippocratio.gr

University General Hospital of Thessaloniki: AHEPA

1 st Kiriakidis 1
GRSU 636 Thessaloniki
Greece
Prof. Antonios Ziakas
Telephone number: 0030 23 099 4830
tonyziakas@hotmail.com

Ireland

Galway University Hospital

Newcastle Road
H91 YR71, Galway
Ireland
Dr. Faisal Sharif
Telephone number: 00353872406158
Faisal.sharif@nuigalway.ie

United Kingdom

Cardiff & Vale University — University Hospital of Wales

Health Park
CF14 4XW Cardiff
Prof. Dr. Andrew Sharp
Andrew.Sharp@wales.nhs.uk

Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

Du Cane Rd
London W12 0HS
United Kingdom
Dr. Neil Chapman
spyral@imperial.ac.uk
Visit Website

Royal Bournemouth Hospital

Castle Lane East
BH7 7DW Bournemouth
United Kingdom
Dr. Clare Bent
Telephone number: 00441202704984
Clare.bent@rbch.nhs.uk

Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Foundation Trust

Barrack Rd
Exeter EX2 5DW
United Kingdom
Dr. Richard D’Souza
rde-tr.exetercardiacresearch@nhs.net
Visit Website


Institution and study doctor contact information will be added as sites are added to the trial.

Please check back frequently to find out which institutions near you may be participating in this important study program.

If you did not find your state listed above or have questions about the SPYRAL HTN Global Clinical Trial Program please contact us.

Patient & Physician Inquiries:

Tel: (877) 526-7890
Tel: (763) 526-7890
Fax: (763) 526-7888
rs.cstechsupport@medtronic.com

News Media Contact

Wendy Dougherty
Director, Corporate Communications
Medtronic
wendy.a.dougherty@medtronic.com