Medtronic
Symplicity HTN-3 Clinical Trial

Caution: The Symplicity™ Spyral Catheter and Symplicity G3™ Generator are Investigational Devices and are limited by United States law to investigational use.


Find a Doctor

SBPT US Map 11-2015

This section will list the site locations for the SPYRAL HTN Global Clinical Trial Program.

Institution and study doctor contact information will be added to a list below as sites are added to the trial.

Please check back frequently to find out which institutions near you may be participating in this important study program.

You are leaving www.spyralhtntrials.com because you just clicked a link to go to another website. If you continue, you will leave this site and go to a site run by someone else.

Medtronic does not review or control the content of the other website, and we are not responsible for any business dealings or transactions you have there. Your use of the other site is subject to the terms of use and privacy statement on that site.

If you want to visit the other website, click here.

If you do not want to visit the other website, click Cancel.

Georgia

Emory University Hospital Midtown
550 Peachtree Street,
MOT
Atlanta, GA
Chandan Devireddy, MD
Facility Contact Phone: 404-686-3872
Facility Contact Email: theresa.sanders@emory.edu

Piedmont Heart Institute
1968 Peachtree Road NW
Atlanta, GA, 30309
David Kandzari, MD
Phone: 404-605-4098
Email: David.kandzari@piedmont.org
Website: http://www.piedmont.org/research/ContentPage.aspx?nd=1465

Kentucky

University of Kentucky Albert B Chandler Hospital
900 South Limestone St,
Lexington, KY 40536
Khaled Ziada, MD
Study Coordinator: Heather Shinall
Study Coordinator Phone: 859-323-5259
Study Coordinator Email: h.shinall@uky.edu

Michigan

Providence Hospital
16001 W. Nine Mile Rd
Southfield, MI 48075
Shukri David, MD
Phone: 248-849-3369
Email: Shukri.David@stjohn.org
Website: stjohnprovidence.org/research/clinical-trials/heart-vascular/spyral

St Joseph Mercy Oakland
44405 Woodward Ave
Pontiac, MI 48341
Susan Oblak, BSN, RN, CCRP
Phone: 248-858-6962
Email: Susan.Oblak@stjoeshealth.org
Website: stjoeshealth.org

New York

Mount Sinai Medical Center
Gustave Place
1190 Fifth Ave
New York, NY 10029
Phone: 888-279-8847
Website: mountsinai.org
Hugo Bloise-Adames, MD
Email: hugo.bloise-adames@mountsinai.org

North Carolina

Duke University
2301 Erwin Rd
Durham, NC 27710
Manesh Patel, MD
Study Coordinators Phone:
Susan F. Vreeland: 919-684-9255
Caroline Bishop: 919-681-3610
Study Coordinators Emails:
susan.vreeland@duke.edu
caroline.bishop@duke.edu

Pennsylvania

The Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce St
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-4000
Website: pennmedicine.org
Robin Neubauer, RN, BSN
Email: robin.neubauer@uphs.upenn.edu


Other US Locations

Trial sites are also located in Texas.
Phone: 877-526-7890
Phone: 763-526-7890
Fax: 763-526-7888
Email: rs.cstechsupport@medtronic.com