Medtronic
Symplicity HTN-3 Clinical Trial

Caution: The Symplicity™ Spyral Catheter and Symplicity G3™ Generator are Investigational Devices and are limited by United States law to investigational use.


Find a Doctor

This page lists the site locations for the SPYRAL HTN Global Clinical Trial Program.

SBPT US Map 11-2015

You are leaving www.spyralhtntrials.com because you just clicked a link to go to another website. If you continue, you will leave this site and go to a site run by someone else.

Medtronic does not review or control the content of the other website, and we are not responsible for any business dealings or transactions you have there. Your use of the other site is subject to the terms of use and privacy statement on that site.

If you want to visit the other website, click here.

If you do not want to visit the other website, click Cancel.

California

Stanford Hospital
300 Pasteur Dr
Stanford, CA 94305
David Lee, MD
Maria Perlas, BSN, RN
Phone: 650-723-2094
mperlas@stanford.edu

Georgia

Emory University Hospital Midtown
550 Peachtree Street,
MOT
Atlanta, GA
Chandan Devireddy, MD
Phone: 404-686-3872
theresa.sanders@emory.edu

Piedmont Heart Institute
1968 Peachtree Road NW
Atlanta, GA, 30309
David Kandzari, MD
Phone: 404-605-4098
David.kandzari@piedmont.org
Visit Website

Kentucky

University of Kentucky
Albert B Chandler Hospital

900 South Limestone St,
Lexington, KY 40536
Khaled Ziada, MD
Study Coordinator: Heather Shinall
Phone: 859-323-5259
h.shinall@uky.edu

Michigan

Providence Hospital
16001 W. Nine Mile Rd
Southfield, MI 48075
Shukri David, MD
Phone: 248-849-3369
Shukri.David@stjohn.org
Visit Website

St Joseph Mercy Oakland
44405 Woodward Ave
Pontiac, MI 48341
Susan Oblak, BSN, RN, CCRP
Phone: 248-858-6962
Susan.Oblak@stjoeshealth.org
Visit Website

New York

Mount Sinai Medical Center
Gustave Place
1190 Fifth Ave
New York, NY 10029
Hugo Bloise-Adames, MD
Phone: 888-279-8847
hugo.bloise-adames@mountsinai.org
Visit Website

North Carolina

Duke University
2301 Erwin Rd
Durham, NC 27710
Manesh Patel, MD
Susan F. Vreeland
Phone: 919-684-9255
susan.vreeland@duke.edu
Caroline Bishop
Phone: 919-681-3610
caroline.bishop@duke.edu

Pennsylvania

The Hospital of the
University of Pennsylvania

3400 Spruce St
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Robin Neubauer, RN, BSN
Phone: 215-662-4000
robin.neubauer@uphs.upenn.edu
Visit Website

Texas

Baylor Heart & Vascular Hospital
621 N Hall St
Dallas, TX 75226
James Choi, MD / Cara East, MD
Poupak Moshayedi (RC)
Phone: 214-820-2273
Poupak.Moshayedi@BSWHealth.org
Visit Website


Institution and study doctor contact information will be added as sites are added to the trial.

Please check back frequently to find out which institutions near you may be participating in this important study program.

If you did not find your state listed above or have questions about the SPYRAL HTN Global Clinical Trial Program please contact us.

Patient & Physician Inquiries:
Tel: (877) 526-7890
Tel: (763) 526-7890
Fax: (763) 526-7888
rs.cstechsupport@medtronic.com
News Media Contact
Wendy Dougherty
Director, Corporate Communications
Medtronic
wendy.a.dougherty@medtronic.com